Leave Us A Review

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Pinehurst Hyundai

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2017

Chris was tentative and answer all questions in regards to the vehicle that o purchased. He was professional and knowledgeable and he answered all my questions and concerns. I will definitely be back to buy another vehicle when it’s time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2017

Excellent selection of vehicles. Employees were very helpful. Price on the car was very good. I was considering buying a Chevy Cruze or a Toyota Carolla but I'm glad I got the Elantra from Pinehurst Hyundai.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2017

This was my second purchase from Pinehurst Hyundai and I love those guys, always the epitome of excellence in all they do, definitely would return and recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2017

Excellent people! Very helpful in all aspects of the transaction. I will certainly recommend them and will deal with them on my next purchase. This is the best car I have ever owned!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2017

From the first phone call to the pulling off the lot in a new Santa Fe it was a great experience. Great team of guys that work to please the customer in a genuine manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2017

Well done, as always, Pinehurst Hyundai / Genesis ! In the ten years I have delt with this dealership I have never felt mistreated, disappointed or insulted. The service work has always been first class, on time and with courtesy. I recommend this dealership to anyone looking for fair price, courtesy, accurate work and done on time !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2017

Happy with how quickly the employees were able to answer my questions. The process of actually purchasing the new vehicle was quick. The information of additional warranty coverage was given without pressure of purchasing it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2017

Again and truly outstanding purchase experience. I was impressed with the ease of the purchase in providing me a vehicle at USAA pricing. Marven was an outstanding salesperson. Don Sprouse was super in finance. He is a true asset to the dealership and sales experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2017

Very good experience with the purchase of my vehicle. Salesman and salesmanger were excellent. Would recommend Pinehurst Hyundai as an excellent place to purchase your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2017

Everything went very well, efficient, did not waste my time, got me what I wanted, trust they will be around to support me down the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2017

Like I stated earlier. This was the BEST car shopping experience of my lifetime. The staff was both courteous and professional. They knew exactly what my needs were and met my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2017

My new car makes me happy! Thanks Marvin and Don. You did great by us. Thank you for our new Veloster. We will enjoy it for many years to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2017

I bought a great vehicle at a good price. The staff was extremely helpful and polite. It was a very quick and smooth transaction. I am very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2017

Totally pleasant experience. From driving onto the lot and then driving off of the lot the total experience was very pleasant. Left the lot with a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2017

Professional and WILLING to help meet the needs of the customer. This dealership will work with any situation that you have to get you the deal you deserve.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2017

Pinehurst Hyundai met all my needs and expectations and was willing to be flexible to help fit the scheduling needs of me and my father after the purchase of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2017

The whole experience was pleasant. I went there to buy a car with my son. The salesman was very knowledgeable and professional. I will definitely being buying any future new cars from Pinehurst Hyundai.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2017

These guys stayed with me after hours to make sure everything went through with my loan. They waited patiently while I conducted business with my bank over the phone and made sure my car was detailed and ready to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2017

Chris was a great representative and very helpful. I'll most likely be seeking him out when we're looking for another vehicle. Thank you again for all of your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2017

This dealership is excellent in every way. We had high expectations, and everyone who helped us there plus the system itself exceeded them. We will recommend Pinehurst Hyundai without reservations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2017

Great customer services very professional met all my needs and answered questions that I had .They did make sure my price for vehicle were great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2017

Hyundai at Pinehurst is a nice dealership with very nice employees who are very willing to assist in any way they can. Marven and Don were very responsive and kind. They were both experts in their specifics areas. I really appreciate them both!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2017

My whole experience from the moment I got there through going through the vehicle from head to toe, the test drive, a full and detailed explanation of all the gadgets, and the overall friendliness of everybody was excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2017

This is the 3rd car I bought from Marvin Moses and will always buy mine at Pinehurst Hyundai .... I will send my family and friends there if their ijn need of a new car..i live my Sonata!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2017

Pinehurst Hyundai has been shared with several of my coworkers. Many are saying "you have me wanting to buy a new car". Super experience at this dealership. I Live an hour from the dealership, but will probably have my service performed there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2017

I didn’t have any issues and the staff was great. I will be recommending this place to friends and family. I am very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2017

The experience was great. The staff was great. The test drive was great. The finance office was very detailed and took their time explaining everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2017

I had done research for several months in preparation for buying a luxury vehicle. The Genesis offered the best value of the cars that I researched. Then I test drove one and was blown away. The salesman, Paul Everett, was courteous and knowledgeable about the G80 and made the buying decision effortless. Paul and his manager, Sandy, were able to find a Sport model at another dealership that is absolutely gorgeous and they had it delivered the next day. I even met the service staff. All in all, a fantastic experience from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2017

As stated on last page. From the moment we pulled up we were treated professional and special . Everyone we met and worked with were great and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2017

Outstanding- I had zero issues- strong buying experience - I enjoyed the people we worked with- very professional and honest approach- would recommend again- all the people we interacted with were professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2017

Employees were very helpful, on-point, and friendly. Would definitely recommend friends and family to pursue buying a new and/or used vehicle from this specific location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2017

Excellent, Awesome, never purchased a vehicle in such a timely matter. Staff is friendly and professional. Thank you so much everyone for making this deal/ purchase go through. 5 stars!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2017

My salesman was the reason I bought my second Gensis. He has always been available for any help I have needed. He even remembered my name three years later. "

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2017

I am a pinehurst Hyundai fan. When I decide to trade my car I will definitely return back to pinehurst Hyundai . Have a nice day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2017

I had an great experience working with my sale rep. I would recommend this dealship to anyone. Things was very pleasant an comfortable did take hours on top of hours to complete the deal. Hyundia dealship is an A1 place to work an do business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2017

We went in just looking to see if any of the Hyundai SUVs fit my stature regarding the seats, legroom and height. We took a test ride in a Santa Fe Limited Ultimate and it blew us away. The warranty adds to the value of this car so we drove out with the Santa Fe. It is a great riding car and the gas mileage is exceeding our expectations. We love it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2017

I purchased a new Elantra and in one month have already put 1500 miles on the car. It's great I love it and really enjoyed having Paul as my salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2017

My purchase at Pinehurst Hyundai was very easy. They made everything clear and answered all of my questions quickly and with full details. The salesperson I worked with, Paul, was very knowledgeable on their vehicles and was genuinely interested in my needs and thoughts. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2017

This dealership is the friendliest one I have ever visited and would definitely recommend it to anyone that wishes to purchase a vehicle now or in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2017

Tremendous work, very helpful and professional service, thank you very much, I look forward to returning for more service as needed in the future. Highly recommended. Is this enough words yet? I hope so

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2017

Everyone I came into contact was wonderful. The staff were all genuine and helpful. They were great in allowing me to test drive two separate vehicles and gave me the time to decide which vehicle I wanted to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2017

I liked the determination the emps had to make me happy. The follow up calls made me feel like i am number one. I love the color of my car and i appreciate the provision of websites where i can purchase xtras.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2017

Everyone at the dealership helped my family and I get a great car in many ways! They were very helpful, and encouraging. They went beyond what I had expected of them and for that I am very greatful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2017

Buy your next car here you won't be sorry.These guys went out of their way to make this deal Happen.Thanks Jimbo and Paul.They were so good I bought two cars from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2017

My sales person was extremely friendly and patient. Chris took his time helping me find the right car and demonstrating how the technology worked in the car. I would recommend this dealership because all of the employee's were nice and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2017

Very knowledgeable and kind. Worked within my needs and provided options to suit my wants. Very well rounded. Spent time to understand what vehicle was best for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2017

I worked with Chris and Jim on getting a new Hyundai Sonata. While I was their the staff was very friendly. What I appreciated the most was how straight forward everyone was. I didn't feel like i was getting a run around or false information. I was an overall great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2017

Color of vehicle not in stock. Dealer located one in nearby and had it delivered in two days. Was clean and shiny when picked up. This is my 4th Hyundai from this dealership and have always been pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2017

Satisfied with all the people I talked to during my purchase of my Santa Fe Sport. I look forward to having my service needs taken care of by this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2017

From the time we drove into the dealership till the time we agreed to the deal we were treated professionally.We were never pressured into any deal.I had a price in mind when I walked in and that price was met on the first quote without ever telling the salesman what that price was.The rebates were amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2017

All good....everyone was real nice to me and made me feel special. I have told others to go by and ask for Tina and she will help them as she did me. They went over and beyond to provide me with this car. I am still excited about all what they did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2017

Pinehurst Hyundai was a very pleasant experience.We were not intimidated and did not feel any pressure even after telling them we were not ready to buy when we walked into the showroom..They showed us what was available and our options which helped get to a payment price range we are comfortable with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2017

Great service. I love my Tucson. This is my 3rd Hyundai from this dealership and I've always received the best customer service from the dealership and service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2017

the best. I don't need to fill out anything else. I had three Genesis and if you require me to fill out anything else, it may be the last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2017

The Ioniq limited with Ultimate Package is smooth,quiet ride with a. Last interior all the tech/safety bells and whistles! I like the clutch transmission much better than my Prius CVT.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2017

Dealership was amazing with service. Employees treated me with respect and care. Also worked hard to help me with all my needs. Would definitely recommend in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2017

I have wanted a Tucson for several years. Pinehurst Hyundai worked with me to make my dream a reality! They are always friendly and value their customers. I am a returning customer,and they do everything they can to make sure I get what I want and need. I also have a lease vehicle from them as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2017

Pinehurst Hyundai is a great place to purchase an automobile. The staff is very friendly. They go above and beyond to meet the customers needs. I recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2017

We had narrowed our choice in buying a new car down to the Hyundai Sonata or a Honda Accord, and our salesman, Marvin Moses, was very helpful in demonstrating the different features of the Sonata, helping us to make our decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2017

Very satisfactory transaction, Love the vehicle. 25 word, 25 w9rds, 25 words I RESENT YOUR DEMAND THAT I MEET CERTAIN CRITERRA. AS USUAL I START A SURVEY WITH GOOD FEELINGS AND THEN THE LENGTH OF SURVEY AND THE ATTITUDE IMPLIED LEAVE ME IRRITATED

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2017

Great, exciting had the best salesman ever will be back. Thanks for everything keep the great work up. Will recommend this place and company to my friends and family. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2017

I was impressed with the personnel at Pinehurst Hyundai during my buying of a new Hyundai Elantra. They worked with me to secure the auto and financing. The reputation of the warranty is worldwide and I am excited to buy a car that has averaged over 40 mpg for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2017

Pinehurst Hyundai Dealer Staff are very Professionally and Friendly Staff, I was very Satisfly with the Service. I would Recommend the Dealership to all my Friends and Family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2017

They have a friendly and professional staff. They were very patient and helpful through the entire process. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2017

The staff was friendly and prompt to help us with buying a car and showing us the options compared to the prices. The test drive was satisfactory to see the options available with the car we chose. We felt like this dealership cares about their customers and the service after the purchase. We will definitely come back here to buy another car in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2017

Mr.Moses was very helpful. He took his time and went through the vehicle features during the test drive. He was very patient and because of that I ended up buying a Hyundai Tucson from this location. The vehicles weren't over priced and the staff there made you feel comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2017

A great experience, Could not have asked for anything better. Sales staff was very professional. I am considering making another purchase from them. Great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2017

As a woman, in the past, I have had negative experiences when purchasing a new car. This is not the case at Pinehurst Hyundai. Everyone was very professional and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2017

I love the service and dedication shown to me by the staff at Pinehurst Hyundai. I will definitely recommend them for anyone in need of a new car with no hassles. Thanks for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2017

I was very pleased with the overall sales and purchase experience at Pinehurst Hyundai and would recommend the dealership to others. The staff was helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2017

My experience was pleasant. It did not include too many back and forth in the deal. I have had dealers who want to have you bound and gagged , til you take the deal on the table., That is not the way they do business. And I am pleased to have done my deal at Pinehurst Hyundai. I appreicate the time that was taken to show me the options of choice of vehicles. And also based on my wishes as to what vehicle we ended up with. Good Job guys ! ! !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2017

My car buying was done quickly and efficiently. I had previously owned a Hyundai and a lot of the interior was similar to my Sonata. I think that helped with new car orientation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2017

Bobby & Jimbo were GREAT to work with. Probably the best car buying experience that I can remember (I am 65) They even had the car delivered to my residence on a Saturday.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2017

The Tucson we purchased was for my daughter and it was an enjoyable buying experience. Everyone involved with the purchase was very nice and did anything they could to make us happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2017

My buying experience at Pinehurst Hyundai was outstanding from the initial contact through the delivery of my new Sante Fe. I felt that I was treated with the utmost professional courtesy throughout the process. I look forward to repeat business with them in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2017

I was thoroughly impressed with the service provided by Bobby Butler and James Sheppard who left no stone unturned in helping my wife and I with our purchase. Their knowledge of the product and ability to assist in after the sale orientation with our new Santa Fe was impressive. My wife and I had been shopping for a new vehicle among several local dealerships and manufacturers and your sales staff and products met all our requirements and hopes. We will continue to be Hyundai customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2017

This is the 6th vehicle purchased from Pinehurst Toyota-Hyundai over the past 12 years. Our purchases have been good exchanges. With your sales people being very helpfull it is very easy to trade and purchase cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2017

This is my second Santa Fe Sport. Both times, the salesman and manager worked hard to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase and met the monthly payment I needed to afford my SUV. I felt no pressure to buy, just paid attention to what I wanted and what I could afford. Thanks for the great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2017

This was quite literally the best car buying experience. Most car buying is lengthy and you feel like they don't really care about YOU, just the sale of a vehicle, not at Hyundai of Pinehurst. Most times at other dealerships, you have to plan to spend an entire day buying a car. It was just the right amount of time to test drive, go over everything the vehicle has to offer and how it works, walk over to the maintenance department and meet the staff there- who were also extremely polite, friendly and inviting. I'm so impressed with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2017

from the moment I walked in until I left with my new car could not have had a better experience great car with the right price that says it all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2017

Great people frendliy staff they worked pretty hard to get me a great payment and kept my family busy and they explain everything twice to make sure we understood everything before we left

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2017

Great all around service. (I do not like that I am requested to leave a review with a 25 word minimum. No word minimum should be required.)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2017

it was good.the people were friendly and helped me get the car i wanted at a price that was reasonable. I am glad they were able to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2017

The sales people were knowledgeable and friendly. They took time to answer questions, sometimes the same question twice. The electronics on the Elantra are a lot more complicated than the 2005 Mercedes I traded in. The finance man was very good, as well, but I can't remember his name. It's been a month, we've been on vacation and I'm old. What more can I say.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2017

Hello, Every time we came into the agency we were met by very friendly staff. Paul answered all of our questions quickly and professionally. The entire process was made easy, simple and smooth. Thank you all, Gabriel K

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2017

it was pleasant and i got the car i wanted at a fair price and delivered on time professional help through out the process this is my third hyundai and ill keep enjoying them in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2017

Everyone at Pinehurst Hyundai worked and presented themselves with the utmost professionalism, and they showed their customers that they truly were a priority! I would definitely recommend visiting Pinehurst Hyundai for your car purchasing needs! Find Jimbo and Paul and they will definitely help you out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2017

Total professionalism great people to work with have received multiple calls from Paul to make sure everything is ok and making sure I'm enjoying my vehicle. Very impressed with overall experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2017

The staff at the Pinehurst Hyundai were great! It was such a pleasure working with Paul Everett and Jimbo Shepard; they did not have the Santa Fe I wanted, but they got it for me the next day. Great price and I love my Santa Fe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2017

When we went in to look for a new SUV for our growing family we didn't expect to get the service we did. Paul was extremely knowledgable about the vehicle and upgrades. He gave us tons of time and was friendly and did not push us at all, he guided us in picking the right vehicle. Jaime came out immediately and greeted us and truly made us feel like family. He heard what we wanted and our price range and made it happen! After purchasing the 2017 Santa Fe with the premium package Paul spent a ton of time showing ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2017

I wrote comments - a long paragraph - just prior to this page, which may be sufficient for this block. Thank you and all at Hyundai and also Toyota Service Dept, which arranged a first Service appointment. My sales person did not seem to tire of helping me know the most important questions I needed answers re several cars to determine the best one for me. I was satisfied with the Sonata that I road tested, which felt was more maneuverable than those I only sat inside, without a road test... Flexibility of my neck and comfort of my eyes/...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2017

The staff is excellent you tell them what your looking for and your price range and my salesman Marvin Moses did an excellent job on all expects on get me the vechicle to fit my needs I love it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2017

Overall, completely satisfied. Looking forward to their new facility and what more it will offer in the line of service. Referring to service department. Overall I was completely satisfied with the vehicle I selected. Not only did it have all of the features I wanted but it was much improved over the same 1013 vehicle I turned in. Keep up the good work Hyundai.

Read at DealerRater